Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Hewit

Karen Hewit

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hewit
"Everytime I need a change, or insure something new, Dan helps me out and leads me in the right direction. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly, and I would only use Jenny Martin as my Broker!! He is a wonderful team member!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Caperonos

Lauren Caperonos

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Caperonos
"Jenny’s team is wonderful! I’ve had nothing but great experiences every time I’ve called to check on my policy. They are very kind, helpful."
Profile photo of Julie Stukey

Julie Stukey

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Julie Stukey
"Typical Florida insurer. Rates seem fine when you start, then after a year with absolutely no accidents, tickets, moves, etc they go up by almost $100/month. No thanks."
Profile photo of James Freels

James Freels

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Freels
"Dan did a great job! The process was fast and easy"
Profile photo of Stevan Church

Stevan Church

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevan Church
"Bianca takes better care of me than my own mother did. Always there with care and advice while I attempt to navigate the complex world of insurance. Highly recommend the entire staff. Steve Church"
Profile photo of Jean Mulrine DeMange

Jean Mulrine DeMange

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Mulrine DeMange
"Jenny Martin's office has always been professional, informative and takes care of issues which arise. We have been with them for many years and remain loyal to the firm, good customer service and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Patsy McCain

Patsy McCain

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy McCain
"Jenny and the staff in her office have been absolutely wonderful. They have taken care of all my needs and concerns immediately with professionalism, kindness, and understanding"
Profile photo of Haylee

Haylee

December 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Haylee
"Daniel Larrea is the most unprofessional and aggressive agent I've ever had the displeasure of communicating with."
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Adams
"Dan is always prompt and helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of RAY TERZYNSKI

RAY TERZYNSKI

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RAY TERZYNSKI
"great service"
Profile photo of Jillian Plauche

Jillian Plauche

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Plauche
"I googled State Farm and called an agent. I got connected with Bianca. She is so awesome. She is informative and helped me get the best policy to suit my needs. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Laura Lapuste

Laura Lapuste

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lapuste
"Jenny Martin’s team is remarkable! Dan Larrea provided me and my son an outstanding customer service. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Brian Lapuste

Brian Lapuste

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lapuste
"I had a great experience signing up with Dan! he was very helpful and took the time to find discounts where applicable rather than not take my safe driving into consideration. Being that I am a safe driver and a graduated student I was able to receive a very reasonable discount on my premium with great coverage. I highly recommend switching to State Farm. Thanks Dan!"
Profile photo of rootinpootin john

rootinpootin john

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rootinpootin john
"I’m a student looking for better insurance and I can to the right place. Jenny was very helpful and gave me great advice!"
Profile photo of Alex Graham

Alex Graham

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Graham
"Been with Jenny for years. Best in town. Bianca is top notch. Very helpful to me and my family"
Profile photo of Allie Schryver

Allie Schryver

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Schryver
"Dan was great! He was very knowledgeable and helpful through the process of transferring my car insurance."
Profile photo of Gary Meltz

Gary Meltz

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Meltz
"Bianca was very helpful and I highly recommend working with this agency."
Profile photo of Kevin Newsome

Kevin Newsome

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Newsome
"Very helpful and very quick service! Would definitely recommend this office as the staff are great!"
Profile photo of Kim stanberry

Kim stanberry

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim stanberry
"Helpful, expedient, integrity"
Profile photo of Beth

Beth

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth
"So glad I called this office when shopping for car insurance. I was paying way too much with another company and had just moved to Florida, was a bit overwhelmed with finding new coverage. Dan took the time to review everything with me and I'm very happy to be switched over. Did not feel like he was just trying to make a sale, but that hewanted to get me the best coverage/price possible and make sure I was satisfied. Highly reccomend!!!"
Profile photo of Ron S.

Ron S.

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron S.
"Dan Larrea, the agent who helped me, was extremely efficient, helpful, accommodating and professional. My father had an insurance issue, which Dan handled immediately and without hassles. He is an asset to this office and to the insurance field in general."
Profile photo of Bobbi Vallejo

Bobbi Vallejo

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Vallejo
"Our family always has a positive experience when we contact Jenny Martin and her staff. Dan especially, is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They treat you like family and genuinely care. Highly recommend them to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Enigmachick Allthevees

Enigmachick Allthevees

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enigmachick Allthevees
"I've been working with Daniel for several years now and he's been fantastic. He always responds quickly to any questions and has looked for ways to save me money time and time again. I really appreciate his professionalism and his patience in explaining things to me. Thank you for doing such a great job for me."
Profile photo of Mary Montgomery

Mary Montgomery

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Montgomery
"Knowledgeable and extremely thorough in answering my insurance questions. We made several changes in our policy and Jenny and Bianca were on point. I would highly recommend them. They are a shining example of “good business”!"
Profile photo of jim m.

jim m.

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim m.
"Dan is a serious and highly competent agent. I highly recommend him."