Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenny Martin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeffrey Adams

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Martin and her team have always been prompt, polite, knowledgeable and professional. Jenny is a delight to work with on my insurance needs."

Sue Cusson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wicked great service! We highly recommend Dan at Jenny Martin State Farm. We were a little frazzled due to hurricane damage and Dan was a big help answering all our questions."

Vladimir Golod

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. They are very accommodating! Daniel is very helpful and professional"

Phyllis Rosenblum

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to this agency after a problem elsewhere. We are delighted with our choice. Jenny and her staff all very professional and responsive. Dan helped with a problem and provided immediate helpful solutions."

Victor Schlicht

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel from this office is very knowledgeable and helpful, I highly recommend Jenny’s office for insurance!"

Jane Hiller

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca got me car and home insurance for both at half of what I was paying. Quoted in one day. Extremely happy."

Jennifer Macdonald

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca was excellent some of the best customer care I have ever had with insurance. I would reccomend this Agency to anyone."

Kenny B

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just bought a new car. Daniel was incredible again. He had the old car removed and the new car added in matter of minutes. Jenny Martin crew is beyond excellence in their service. They’re highly recommended by me. Daniel is incredible with his customer service. He’s always willing to go the extra to make it perfect and easy for you. Thanks Daniel!!!"

Mary Rifenburg

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jenny Martin for about 8 years and have never had a problem. We deal with Dan Larrea usually and he is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is always willing to help and exceeds our needs. Thank you for all the help over the years!"

Dawn Hardcastle

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and helpful. Friendly as well."

Beverly Andringa

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is friendly and efficient. We recommend Jenny Martin to our friends"

SILVIA MALDONADO

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Larrea is a very professional and gives the best advice and selections to choose from for insurance and him being bilingual helped me out immensely. I am 100% satisfied with his service."

Denise Parent

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Fast and efficient!"

Josh Zeller

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved to Fl and saw some great reviews about this office. Bianca Watkins is who reached out to me. I have to say Bianca has to be one of the best insurance agents I have ever dealt with before. She made sure I understood the whole process of car tags, license and insurance. She went over and beyond even as far as getting to her office early to make sure I had everything I needed for my appointment at the DMV. She wanted to ensure everything went smooth, because we all know how much we love the DMV haha. Her communication was always timely and very detailed. Simply put she is awesome. Thanks for the fantastic service and customer care."

Micah Brown

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and professional, Daniel Larrea was a great help"

barbara custer

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"By the time I made the first phone call to the Jenny Martin agency, I was running up against a time crunch. Christina Costello met my questions, concerns and requests with knowledge and patience, all in a timely manner - overall outstanding service!"

Kieara Johnson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca Watkins provided me with great service and has been pleasant to work with. I truly appreciate her in helping me find the best quote for homeowners insurance in such short notice. Thank you again!!"

Marshall Wills

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Considering my experience and how my rates played out, I would have gone any other route than State Farm. However, because of Bianca Watkins' exceptional service and captivating light and positive demeanor, I had decided to side with State Farm simply based off of my customer experience. Hats off to you, Bianca. I wish all representatives had your same personality."

Patricia Preston Warren

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had damage to our RV, I took my paperwork by our agent’s office. Dan helped me get the documentation uploaded and before the business day was over, the claim had been paid! Can’t ask for better service than that! P. Mastry"

Vicki Templeton

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca Watkins took the time to walk me through the process of transferring insurance policies at a time when my life was a bit overwhelming. She was very caring, while at the same time very professional. Thank you."

Sea Chel

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan & everyone stellar. Always have a great experience with anyone at State Farm, claims, home agent office, you name it. A good neighbor for sure!"

Christina Anderson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"After an unexpected letter of non-renewal on our homeowners insurance from another company, I reached out to Jenny Martin State Farm and was connected to Bianca Watkins. Bianca has been an absolute pleasure to work with during what was an incredibly stressful situation. She helped us to immediately move our RV and Auto insurance over to State Farm and was our advisor while we figured out the next steps on our roof and our homeowners insurance. In one of our many conversations she mentioned that since we were getting a new roof that wind mitigation could save us additional money and BOY was she right. After the new roof, wind mitigation and the inspections were completed she had us signed up and covered with the new insurance company within 24 hours. I just cannot say how glad we are that we reached out to State Farm and Bianca. She turned an infuriating and frightening situation into a positive situation and win for us. I'm not sure what we would have done without her support and guidance."

Tod Reinert

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Bianca for her patience . Everyone there is very helpful."

Scott McNeill

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Dan. Got me signed onto a new policy quickly and informatively. All of my options were clear and he was able to get me a great rate! I plan on using Jenny Martin for a long time"

Nabil Esfahani

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"i had Great service with Jenny Martin. Very Pleasant and very professional."