Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Morask

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Morask
"I had a great experience transferring my IL policy over to FL with Jenny Martin's office. Bianca Watkins specifically was very helpful throughout the process and walked me through each step and the break down of the new plan as well as ensuring I had all the documentation I needed in order to secure my new Driver's License and Vehicle Registration right after I moved. Highly recommend."

Christine Stockholm

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Stockholm
"Jenny Martin and Team are always helpful and prompt. I have been with them for years."

Kim Kickel

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kickel
"Jenny and Daniel have provided many years of faithful service for me and my family. Thank you!"

michael brenner

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael brenner
"I would like to thank Bianca Watkins for help with my late model sailboat for providing the insurance, with all the features I requested at a fair price. Since they are located in my area, I am glad to have chosen a local company. Highly recommend them for any sailboat insurance requirements."

Shamrock woods

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamrock woods
"I have been with this agency for many years. Over the years when I have had to call with a question or a problem (that I was responsible for), I am always happy when Daniel Larrea picks up the phone, He's not only knowledgeable, he is also great at explaining and helping with life's sometimes challenging occurrences."

Terri Poplowski

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Poplowski
"We were searching for home insurance and reached out to Jenny Martin since we all have auto insurance with State farm spoke to Dan Lerrea and he was a great help found use a affordable policy and helped us with everything along the way. We would highly recommend Jenny Martin and Dan for your nsurance needs ."

Alexander Hanno

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Hanno
"Bianca Watkins helped us out with our new homeowners insurance policy and was super patient, kind, and informative along the way! Really looking forward to continuing to work with her and the Jenny Martin office =)"

Timothy Bennett

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Bennett
"Bianca was beyond amazing from start to finish. She answered all questions quickly, saved me a ton of money and got everything wrapped up without any issues! Could not be more stoked"

Karen Johnson

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Johnson
"Jenny and Bianca (and staff) have been great. They always respond and act quickly whenever my wife or I have called . Recently they saved us $ by noticing a policy which needed canceling--so they contacted us and it was taken care of--they were watching out for our interests."

Thomas Brady

February 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Brady
"All around displeased with the service. Planned meetings with Bianca and Jenny which they never followed up on. Never had issues with State Farm until I transferred from Virginia to Jenny’s team here in St. Pete. Recommend looking for insurance elsewhere."

Zion-Joseph: King

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zion-Joseph: King
"Bionca at Jenny Martin State Farm insurance is AMAZING!!!! She goes above and beyond for her clients. I called after 4 on a Friday to ask some questions about my policy and an existing claim I am trying I settle. She was able to answer my questions and talk to the right department so that my claim could be fast tracked before the weekend. Most people would be watching the clock and waiting for the weekend to start at this point in the day. Not Bionca at Jenny Martin!!!! Very helpful and definitely worth doing business with. I highly recommend!!!!! 50 stars!!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Victoria Hendrickson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hendrickson
"I have had State Farm for over 10+ years. I recently moved to Florida about 3 years ago and switched agents to Jenny Martin. Christina was so helpful during the process of getting my fiancé added to my auto policy about a year ago and she also recently helped us insure our first home! She is so knowledgeable, kind, and dropped everything to make sure we were able to close in time. Highly recommend and appreciate all of the hard work!! Thank you."

Ozgur Surmen

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ozgur Surmen
"I highly recommend Jenny Martin and all team members. Bianca Watkins found me the best deal for my 2 vehicles. They are very knowledgeable and helpful for all of your questions. 5 star excellent service. Thank you!"

John Rand

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Rand
"Boat Insurance in about 20 minutes, at a FANTASTIC price. Thank you agent Christina Costello of the Jenny Martin agency for really great service. I'll definitely be back."

Alex Best

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Best
"I have had a great experience with both Jenny Martin and Bianca Watkins since moving to Florida in 2018 and getting my auto and home insurance through them. Any time I have added coverage or made changes on policies it has been a super quick and easy experience. Highly recommend them both."

Edward Earp

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Earp
"Really pleased with the helpful information and list of contacts when we sustained damage to our windshield. We could not have had better service. Kudos to Bianca Watkins from Jenny Martin's team for her quick response and definitive answers. Many thanks!"

J. Hunter

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J. Hunter
"I love this company. Great people and great service"

Jeffrey Adams

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Adams
"Jenny Martin and her team have always been prompt, polite, knowledgeable and professional. Jenny is a delight to work with on my insurance needs."

Sue Cusson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Cusson
"Wicked great service! We highly recommend Dan at Jenny Martin State Farm. We were a little frazzled due to hurricane damage and Dan was a big help answering all our questions."

Vladimir Golod

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Golod
"Great service. They are very accommodating! Daniel is very helpful and professional"

Phyllis Rosenblum

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Rosenblum
"We switched to this agency after a problem elsewhere. We are delighted with our choice. Jenny and her staff all very professional and responsive. Dan helped with a problem and provided immediate helpful solutions."

Victor Schlicht

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Schlicht
"Daniel from this office is very knowledgeable and helpful, I highly recommend Jenny’s office for insurance!"

Jane Hiller

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Hiller
"Bianca got me car and home insurance for both at half of what I was paying. Quoted in one day. Extremely happy."

Jennifer Macdonald

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Macdonald
"Bianca was excellent some of the best customer care I have ever had with insurance. I would reccomend this Agency to anyone."

Kenny B

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny B
"Just bought a new car. Daniel was incredible again. He had the old car removed and the new car added in matter of minutes. Jenny Martin crew is beyond excellence in their service. They’re highly recommended by me. Daniel is incredible with his customer service. He’s always willing to go the extra to make it perfect and easy for you. Thanks Daniel!!!"